To help protect your privacy and ensure intentional communication, we are introducing a new caution notification in Gmail. This feature is designed to prevent accidental information disclosure by alerting users when they are about to "Reply All" to a thread where they were originally BCC’ed. | Learn more. The announcements above were published on the Workspace Updates blog over the last week. Please refer to the original blog posts for complete details.
Source originale
workspaceupdates.googleblog.com